CONTACT US
Sisters of St. Joseph of Northwestern Pennsylvania
5031 West Ridge Road
Erie, Pennsylvania 16506-1249
814-836-4100
814-836-4278 Fax
www.ssjerie.org


Leadership
Mary Herrmann, SSJ
Clare Marie Beichner, SSJ
Mary Ann White, SSJ
814-836-4100
814-836-4278 Fax
Leadership@ssjerie.org


Agregee
Susan Herzing, SSJ
814-836-4066
Agrégée@ssjerie.org


Archives
Marie Timmons, SSJ
814-836-4211
archives@ssjerie.org


Associates
Linda Kuhn and Nancy Donnelly
814-836-4134
associates@ssjerie.org


Communications and Public Relations
Stephanie L. Hall
814-836-4203
publicrelations@ssjerie.org


Development/SSJ Mission and Ministry Foundation
Dotty Hanna
814-836-4202
development@ssjerie.org


Mission Integration
Ann Marie Capello, SSJ
814-836-4199
mission@ssjerie.org


Social Justice
Mary Claire Kennedy, SSJ
814-836-4153
socialjustice@ssjerie.org


Vocations/Formation
Rosemary O’Brien, SSJ
814-836-4212
vocations@ssjerie.org


Human Resources/Employment
Kendra Flatley
814-836-4047
HR@ssjerie.org

 

Are you searching for a Sister? Click on FIND A SISTER or contact archives@ssjerie.org


Are you contemplating religious life? Click on BECOME A SISTER or contact vocations@ssjerie.org


Are you looking for donor opportunities? Click on GET INVOLVED or contact development@ssjerie.org


Do you have a story to share about our Sisters or a general inquiry? Contact publicrelations@ssjerie.org