CONTACT US
Sisters of St. Joseph of Northwestern Pennsylvania
5031 West Ridge Road
Erie, Pennsylvania 16506-1249
814-836-4100
814-836-4278 Fax
www.ssjerie.org

Leadership
Mary Drexler, SSJ
Phyllis McCracken, SSJ
Carol Morehouse, SSJ
814-836-4100
814-836-4278 Fax
Leadership@ssjerie.org

Agregee
Susan Herzing, SSJ
Agregee Director
814-836-4066
Agrégée@ssjerie.org

Archives
Marie Timmons, SSJ
SSJ Archivist
814-836-4211
archives@ssjerie.org

Associates
Ann Marie Cappello, SSJ
Associate Co-director
814-836-4199
associates@ssjerie.org

Patty George
Associate Co-director
814-836-4134
associates@ssjerie.org

Communications and Public Relations
Stephanie L. Hall
Director of Communications and Public Relations
814-836-4203
publicrelations@ssjerie.org

Development/SSJ Mission and Ministry Foundation
Dotty Hanna
Director of Development
814-836-4202
development@ssjerie.org

Mission Integration
Ann Marie Capello, SSJ
Mission Integration Coordinator
814-836-4199
mission@ssjerie.org

Social Justice
Betsy Wiest
Social Justice Coordinator
814-836-4153
socialjustice@ssjerie.org

Vocations/Formation
Rosemary O’Brien, SSJ
814-836-4212
vocations@ssjerie.org

Human Resources/Employment
814-836-4047
HR@ssjerie.org

Are you searching for a Sister? Click on FIND A SISTER or contact archives@ssjerie.org


Are you contemplating religious life? Click on BECOME A SISTER or contact vocations@ssjerie.org


Are you looking for giving opportunities? Click on GET INVOLVED or contact development@ssjerie.org


Do you have a story to share about our Sisters or a general inquiry? Contact publicrelations@ssjerie.org